2014 COMP Election Results

Post date: Jul 21, 2014 3:06:03 PM

This year’s COMP election has completed, thank you for your participation, and as always, please let someone on the Executive Committee know if you are interested in joining the COMP committee or volunteering to help run the organization.

  1. 2016 COMP Chair: Ed Sherer
  2. 2015-2018 Comp Secretary: Veer Shanmugasundaram
  3. 2015-2017 Comp Councilor (Ralph Wheeler) and Alternate Councilor (Luke Achenie)
  4. Appointment to Assistant Secretary: Petrina Kamya