ACS COMP Election 2018 Results

Post date: Aug 19, 2018 9:51:19 PM

The final results of the COMP 2018 election are in! Thank you to everyone who participated in this year's election.

2019 COMP Chair: Seonah Kim

2019-2021 COMP Treasurer: Lewis Whitehead

2019-2021 COMP Councilor III: Christine Aikens

Congratulations to our new and returning Computers in Chemistry officers! Also, huge thanks to those who have served the division this year. We look forward to your continued involvement!

Nominations and Elections Committee