2017 COMP Election Results

Post date: Aug 22, 2017 12:36:23 AM

The Computers in Chemistry Division would like to congratulate the members elected to the following positions. We thank all volunteers for running and look forward to working with you this year to find other areas of impact/outreach.

2018 Chair-Elect, 2019 Chair: Michelle Hall

Secretary: Katrina Lexa

Councilor: Chris Cramer

Alt-Councilor: Terry Stouch