Undergraduate Poster Award Winners of Fall 2016

Post date: Aug 27, 2016 11:37:26 AM

We saw a lot of amazing posters in COMP at ACS Philadelphia. A huge congratulations to our Undergraduate Poster award winners of the Fall 2016 ACS session!

Edwin Fluck (encapsulation of sugar alcohols with foldamers)

Jessica Niblo (solvent effects on the reactivity of C-amino-1-methyl-1,2,4-triazoles)

Lucas VanLaar (applied HF to characterize fundamental atomic properties)

Zachary Graziano (ice nucleation at mineral surfaces via MD)